Videos

DEVOTIONAL

Monday, May 18


 

SERVICE

Sunday, May 17


 

UPDATE

Thursday, May 14


 

DEVOTIONAL

Monday, May 11


 

SERVICE

Sunday, May 10


 

UPDATE

Thursday, May 7


 

DEVOTIONAL

Monday, May 4


 

SERVICE

Sunday, May 3


 

UPDATE

Thursday, April 30


 

DEVOTIONAL

Monday, April 27


 

SERVICE

Sunday, April 26


 

DEVOTIONAL

Monday, April 20

 

SERVICE

Sunday, April 19


 

UPDATE

April 16

 

SERVICE

Sunday, April 12  •  Easter Sunday


 

HOLY WEEK DEVOTIONAL

Friday, April 10


 

Voices of the Cross


This video was put together from our very own St. Andrew’s body and walks children through Jesus’ journey to the cross through the first-person narrative. While this was written with kindergarten through fifth graders in mind, we believe this moving experience will help you immerse yourself in the story like never before. Many thanks to everyone who poured themselves into this project!

 

The Trial & Execution of Christ

Philip H. McMath presents a lecture on the trial and execution of Jesus Christ focused on the historical context surrounding the people and events involved in this central moment in human history.  Philip also offers legal insights into the proceedings of the trial itself.

 

HOLY WEEK DEVOTIONAL

Thursday, April 9

 

HOLY WEEK DEVOTIONAL

Wednesday, April 8

 

HOLY WEEK DEVOTIONAL

Tuesday, April 7

 

HOLY WEEK DEVOTIONAL

Monday, April 6


 

SERVICE

Sunday, April 5  •  Palm Sunday


 

UPDATE

April 2

 

SERVICE

Sunday, March 29

 

UPDATE

March 26



 

UPDATE

March 19