Daily Office

Tuesday, May 21

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Romans and Luke.

Read More

Monday, May 20

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Colossians and Luke.

Read More

Sunday, May 19

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Thessalonians and Mathew.

Read More

Saturday, May 18

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Colossians and Luke.

Read More

Friday, May 17

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Colossians and Luke.

Read More

Thursday, May 16

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Colossians and Luke.

Read More

Wednesday, May 15

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Colossians and Luke.

Read More

Tuesday, May 14

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Colossians and Luke.

Read More

Monday, May 13

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Colossians and Luke.

Read More

Sunday, May 12

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 1 Peter and Matthew.

Read More