Daily Office

Wednesday, April 1

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Exodus, 2 Corinthians and Mark.

Read More

Tuesday, March 31

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Exodus, 1 Corinthians and Mark.

Read More

Monday, March 30

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Exodus, 1 Corinthians and Mark.

Read More

Sunday, March 29

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Exodus, Romans and John.

Read More

Saturday, March 28

Todays readings include passages from Psalms, Exodus, 1 Corinthians and Mark.

Read More

Friday, March 27

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Exodus, 1 Corinthians and Mark.

Read More

Thursday, March 26

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Exodus, 1 Corinthians and Mark.

Read More

Wednesday, March 25

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Genesis, 1 Corinthians and Mark.

Read More

Tuesday, March 24

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Genesis, 1 Corinthians and Mark.

Read More

Monday, March 23

Today’s reading include passages from Psalms, Genesis, 1 Corinthians and Mark.

Read More