Daily Office

Sunday, September 22

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Kings, Acts and Luke.

Read More

Saturday, September 21

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Kings, 1 Corinthians and Matthew.

Read More

Friday, September 20

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Kings, 1 Corinthians and Matthew.

Read More

Thursday, September 19

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 1 Kings, 1 Corinthians and Matthew.

Read More

Wednesday, September 18

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 1 Kings, 1 Corinthians and Matthew.

Read More

Tuesday, September 17

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 1 Kings, 1 Corinthians and Matthew.

Read More

Monday, September 16

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 1 Kings, 1 Corinthians and Matthew.

Read More

Sunday, September 15

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 1 Kings, Acts and John.

Read More

Saturday, September 14

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 1 Kings, Philippians and Matthew.

Read More

Friday, September 13

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 1 Kings, Philippians and Matthew.

Read More