Daily Office

Wednesday, January 17

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Genesis, Hebrews and John.

Read More

Tuesday, January 16

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Genesis, Hebrews and John.

Read More

Sunday, January 14

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Genesis, Ephesians and John.

Read More

Saturday, January 13

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Isaiah and Galatians.

Read More

Friday, January 12

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Genesis, Colossians and John.

Read More

Thursday, January 11

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Genesis, Colossians and John.

Read More

Wednesday, January 10

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Genesis, Colossians and John.

Read More

Tuesday, January 9

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Isaiah, Colossians and John.

Read More

Monday, January 8

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Exodus, Colossians and John.

Read More

Sunday, January 7

Today’s readings include passages from Psalm, Deuteronomy, Colossians and John.

Read More