Daily Office

Monday, November 20

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Revelation and Matthew.

Read More

Sunday, November 19

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Acts and Luke.

Read More

Saturday, November 18

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Revelation and Matthew.

Read More

Friday, November 17

Today’s readings include excerpts from Psalms, Revelation and Matthew.

Read More

Thursday, November 16

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Revelation and Matthew.

Read More

Wednesday, November 15

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Nehemiah, Revelation and Matthew.

Read More

Tuesday, November 14

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Nehemiah, Revelation and Matthew.

Read More

Monday, November 13

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Nehemiah, Revelation and Matthew.

Read More

Sunday, November 12

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Ezra, Acts and Luke.

Read More

Saturday, November 11

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Ezra, Revelation and Matthew.

Read More