Daily Office

Wednesday, May 27

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Isaiah, Ephesians and Matthew.

Read More

Tuesday, May 26

Today’s readings include Psalms, 1 Samuel, Ephesians and Matthew.

Read More

Monday, May 25

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Joshua, Ephesians and Matthew.

Read More

Sunday, May 24

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Exodus, Hebrews and Luke.

Read More

Saturday, May 23

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Numbers, Ephesians and Matthew.

Read More

Friday, May 22

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 1 Samuel, Ephesians and Matthew.

Read More

Thursday, May 21

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Daniel, Hebrews and Matthew.

Read More

Wednesday, May 20

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Leviticus, 2 Kings, Ephesians, Revelation and Matthew.

Read More

Tuesday, May 19

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Leviticus, 1 Timothy and Matthew.

Read More

Monday, May 18

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Leviticus, Colossians and Matthew.

Read More