Daily Office

Saturday, January 23

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Isaiah, Ephesians and Mark.

Read More

Friday, January 22

Today’s readings include passages from Psalm, Isaiah, Ephesians and Mark.

Read More

Thursday, January 21

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Isaiah, Ephesians and Mark.

Read More

Wednesday, January 20

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Isaiah, Ephesians and Mark.

Read More

Tuesday, January 19

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Isaiah, Ephesians and Mark.

Read More

Monday, January 18

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Isaiah, Ephesians and Mark.

Read More

Sunday, January 17

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Isaiah, Hebrews and John.

Read More

Saturday, January 16

Today’s readings include passages Psalms, Isaiah, Ephesians and Mark.

Read More

Friday, January 15

Today’s readings include passages from Psalm, Isaiah, Ephesians and Mark.

Read More

Thursday, January 14

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, Isaiah, Ephesians and Mark.

Read More