Daily Office

Monday, August 2

Today’s readings include passages from Psalm, 2 Samuel, Acts and Mark.

Read More

Sunday, August 1

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Samuel, Romans and John.

Read More

Saturday, July 31

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Samuel, Acts and Mark.

Read More

Friday, July 30

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Samuel, Acts and Mark.

Read More

Thursday, July 29

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Samuel, Acts and Mark.

Read More

Wednesday, July 28

Today’s readings include passages fro mPsalms, 2 Samuel, Acts and Mark.

Read More

Tuesday, July 27

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Samuel, Acts and Mark.

Read More

Monday, July 26

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Samuel, Acts and Mark.

Read More

Sunday, July 25

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Samuel, Romans and Matthew.

Read More

Saturday, July 24

Today’s readings include passages from Psalms, 2 Samuel, Acts and Mark.

Read More